关于我们

Omnia 坚信加密货币区块链技术的无限未来. 通过Omnia先进的矿场并精心设计的运算力方案, 让广大投资者能轻松进入加密货币尖端市场

为何选择 OMNIA

在加密货币的挖矿市场里OMNIA一直扮处于领导者的地位。我们为每个投资者提供毫不费力的独特方案。Omnia的挖矿服务不仅仅适用于大型投资者,对于初次接触加密货币市场的投资者一样适用。我们的挖矿方案是终身运算力合约,是没有「时间限制」的服务.  24 小时 / 7 天 不间断地为您挖采比特币、以太币与其他精选加密货币。从有比特币开始,我们是一群在此领域有多年经验的专业人士。我们有可以扩展延伸的基础架构,可以安全且最佳地满足新兴加密货币的需求。

我们的解决方案

比特币挖矿这个部分,随着挖矿难度提高及越来越多矿场投入,挖出加密货币的精准度和难度也不断的增加。在OMNIA,我们专注于挖掘精选的加密货币,同时也不断寻找下一个可挖矿的新兴、有利润跟发展性的加密货币。尽管比特币是加密货币领域最高的指标货币,且挖比特币的条件是非常高的,但 OMNIA 仍然为挖比特币提供终身挖矿服务,也不断优化数据中心的基础硬件架构,来充分满足Omnia持续成长的客户量及客户需求。

『我们相信加密货币就是未来!』

OMNIA 团队

指点之间 即刻挖矿

藉由Omnia独特且简单的挖矿平台,在您购买我们运算力方案的时刻起,您的挖矿设备即开始启动,无须负责任何操控复杂的设备,亦无须自行维护大型、昂贵、高耗能的挖矿设备。这为您节省时间和精力,由 OMNIA 全年无休、日以继夜地挖矿。我们提供好简易的网页账户管理接口,提供实时的挖矿报表,让您轻松管控您账户上的每个细节。

终身挖矿服务策略

Omnia的终身挖矿服务是一个开放式方案,当您选购的方案已经没有利润时,我们会自动将您的运算力分配给尚有利润的精选加密货币。这是因为我们有独特挖矿的管理系统:每隔五百天,系统会评估如需要就会重新分配 50% 的运算力。因为很多人面临着没有利润的挖矿合约,也没有办法改变,更没办法获利,这样的策略就解决了这些问题。所以选择我们的终身挖矿服务,不管您对挖矿是长期或短期投资,都是安全可靠的投资。

精选加密货币挖矿

自从比特币问世以来,市场上独特又创新的加密货币纷纷面世。随着我们了解这些加密货的的价值及重要性,挖掘优质加密货币成了我们服务中很重要的一环。Omnia 不断观察,评估每个加密货币的实际市场功能,背后的团队,市场的认可度和提供的挖矿利润比例从而决定如何分配Omnia庞大的运算力。 Omina欢迎不同的建议,客户可以通过管理后台提供新的加密货币让Omnia风险管理部门评估.

开始挖矿!

未来世界和加密货币

加密货币区块链技术就是世界未来不可取代的技术。Omnia的使命就是让更多人认识区块链技术。现在世界上人口只有6%了解「加密货币」。我们将透过公司强大领导团队及合作伙伴的支持,带领有兴趣的投资者进入一个正规化市场。

TOP

×

Omnia

Omnia Limited
13/1 Line Wall Road
Gibraltar, GX11 1AA
Gibraltar

Blockchain Consult Ltd
Level 2, Palazzo Ca' Brugnera
Valley Road
BKR 9024, Birkirkara, Malta

OMNISCIENT Ltd
48 Themistokli Dervi Street
Athienitis Building,
7th floor, office 702
CY-1066 Nicosia, Cyprus

OMNIA TECH LLC
9 Argishti street Kentron
0015 Yerevan
Armenia


© Omnia Limited. All rights reserved.

Our Story

OMNIA EMBRACES THE CRYPTOCURRENCY BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY THROUGH ITS MISSION TO DELIVER MINING ACCESSIBILITY TO EVERYONE REGARDLESS OF THEIR DEMOGRAPHICS.

Why Omnia

OMNIA is a leader in the Cryptocurrency Mining industry. We offer a unique strategy for anyone to effortlessly join. Our mining service is not only designed for large-scale investors, but also for those who are new to the world of cryptocurrency.  We provide lifetime mining services for Bitcoin, Ethereum and other alternative cryptocurrencies in our mining catalog with no limited-timecontracts. We are a group of professionals who possess years of experience in this space since the inception of Bitcoin. We have a scalable infrastructure that is secure and fully optimizable, capable of meeting the needs of emerging cryptocurrencies.

Our Solution

As Bitcoin mining gets overcrowded and becomes more difficult to mine, here at OMNIA, we are focusing heavily on mining Altcoins and are constantly seeking the next emerging profitable cryptocurrency to mine. Although, Bitcoin is still the ultimate leader in the cryptocurrency industry and its demand is incredibly high, OMNIA still offers Bitcoin lifetime mining contracts and is constantly optimizing its data centers infrastructure to meet the needs of our ever-growing customer base.

"We believe that cryptocurrency is the future."

The OMNIA Team

MINING MADE EASY

With our unique and simple mining platform, the moment you purchase our mining plans, your mining setup will commence without the need for you to take care of any complicated setup or dealing with maintaining loud, expensive, energy draining mining units on your own. This saves you time and energy, while mining for you 24/7. We provide a user-friendly web application interface to access your back office, track your daily results, and upgrade your existing hash power.

Lifetime Mining Strategy

Our lifetime mining contract is an open-ended contract. When your contract becomes unprofitable, we automatically reassign your hash power to other profitable Altcoins. This is made possible by our proprietary mining strategy in which we reallocate 50% of your hash power every 500 days. This method is employed to address the recent issues where many faced a mining plan that became unprofitable, leaving them no option to revert the change. With lifetime mining, your mining interest, whether long-term or short-term, remains safe and secure.

Mining Altcoins

Since the inception of Bitcoin, various Altcoins have emerged in the market with unique and innovative solutions. Mining Altcoin is an integral part of our service, as we understand its value and importance. We at OMNIA support Altcoins that provide real-world solutions, have an impeccable timing in the market, a strong community behind it, and is profitable for miners. In addition, we will regularly consider your feedback for which Altcoins to be added to our mining catalog, through your back office dashboard.

Try Mining Today!

Future & Cryptocurrency

We are a strong believer that cryptocurrency blockchain technology is our future. Our mission is to bring awareness to people about blockchain technology. Only 6% of the World's population knows about "cryptocurrency." With the support of our partners and the strong leadership in our company, we will be able to reach and educate the masses like never before.

TOP